Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of GHANDI VWICH

GHANDI VWICH

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GHANDI VWICH
"Always ther when needed"
Profile photo of Penny Friedman

Penny Friedman

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Friedman
"Excellent customer care from Barb & Maryanne! Thank you team Teresa Garten."
Profile photo of Henry Burwell

Henry Burwell

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Burwell
"Professional work, cares, good communications, trustworthy, works for the client."
Profile photo of Ariel Ray

Ariel Ray

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Ray
"Very patient and flexible with the insanity we call life, as we transferred insurance to a different vehicle. Call dropped at one point and they were quick to re-contact me. Have been with them 10 years and have no plans of switching."
Profile photo of Catherine Bereal

Catherine Bereal

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Bereal
"Been with Teresa Garten for several years, both residential and business. Highly recommend as this office is friendly, personable and takes the time needed good helping me with my policies."
Profile photo of Jennifer J

Jennifer J

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer J
"Teresa is so kind and patient. I was looking for information regarding Canadian cars. It was quickly apparent that it's unlikely I would be able to be insured by her yet she was so patient and helpful with a lot of additional information she did not have to give me. I appreciate her kind professionalism and would recommend anyone who's looking for a very experienced and knowledgeable insurance agent."
Profile photo of Autumn Forsberg

Autumn Forsberg

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Forsberg
"I have had an excellent experience working with the Teresa Garten agency for the past several years. I have been hit several times (none my fault) and they walked me through everything needed to get reimbursed. They have been very patient answering questions, helpful in searching for best rates, and always very friendly! I'm sad to leave since I've moved out of state, but will sign up with State Farm at my new home. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Del Robinson

Del Robinson

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Del Robinson
"Kept us informed every step of the way. Service over and above. Great working with them."
Profile photo of Deb Stevens

Deb Stevens

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Stevens
"Quick and easy. Friendly and they have a four paw anti depressant in office."
Profile photo of Jimmy George

Jimmy George

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy George
"I love this staff,they took very good care of me and my baby( chevy)worked closely and well with the body shop they recommended and relived me of most of my stess,been with this staff for a few years now and plan to stay for a very long time"
Profile photo of Kimberly Nunnenkamp

Kimberly Nunnenkamp

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Nunnenkamp
"Above and beyond wonderful customer service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Azad Mallak

Azad Mallak

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Azad Mallak
"I had the best experience today switching my home and auto insurance. Amy took care of everything and was able to get me a policy that saves me about 20 percent every year. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Patrick Green

Patrick Green

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Green
"Teresa Garten is the best and most patient Insurance Agent I have ever had. I have dealt with insurance agents for 43 years and she is the first one that truly cares about us and makes sure we taken care of She does not take advantage of us. She has has helped us through bumps in the road with out judgment. She is Fantastic!"
Profile photo of Charles Eklof

Charles Eklof

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Eklof
"Helpful, friendly and efficient!"
Profile photo of Victoria Love

Victoria Love

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Love
"Amy is very helpful and knowledgeable on products that fulfill my family’s insurance needs. Very professional and comfortable environment."
Profile photo of John

John

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John
"Great place. Amy is our agent and she is amazing to work with."
Profile photo of Ariel Miller

Ariel Miller

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Miller
"The staff is so helpful and knowledgeable! They almost always answer the first time I try calling and if they aren’t available, they return calls very quickly. Very happy with their customer service!!"
Profile photo of Patric Sheppard

Patric Sheppard

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patric Sheppard
"I had an accident claim, and my vehicle was totaled in the long run, Teresa's office and personnel took care of everything with no worries and quickly made the resolve happen very promptly, thank you !!"
Profile photo of Heather Dalberg

Heather Dalberg

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Dalberg
"Teresa has amazing employees who really care about my family and insurance needs. Life changes, our family has gone different directions but the one thing we work together on is our car insurance for the kids, and in that respect we are still working together as a family. I am able to share the ups and downs and they call once a month to make sure everything is OK and who is responsible for what policy, above and beyond customer service. Kirsten has helped me with my whole life insurance plans, giving me so much financial flexibility during the unforseen future, and when you walk in, Barb will greet you and let you talk about anything on your mind making you feel like you are part of the family. If you come at the right time, you might get to meet the new puppy Comet. As wonderful as the owner who created this wonderful environment that is your insurance investment."
Profile photo of Charles Kelm

Charles Kelm

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Kelm
"I've been with Teresa for many years, and couldn't be happier. I had to make a medium sized claim once because a tree fell on one of our structures, and I couldn't be happier with how it was handled. I am a customer for life."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Olguin

Elizabeth Olguin

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Olguin
"I LOVE THIS PLACE ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥"
Profile photo of Terrence A Cunningham

Terrence A Cunningham

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrence A Cunningham
"The staff is friendly and helpful. The rates are fair.Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of kenny merrifield

kenny merrifield

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kenny merrifield
"Very good service staff is awesome appreciated by Tyler Moore"
Profile photo of Stephanie Coulter

Stephanie Coulter

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Coulter
"I moved from Ohio and Washington and everyone at Teresa's office was great in helping transfer my auto policy. They also let me know what I should change so it benefitted me more. Kirsten was extremely helpful and communicative the entire time. She even sent me a handwritten Thank You card which was an absolute delight. I could not be happier at how smooth the process was!"
Profile photo of Azim harun

Azim harun

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Azim harun
"Excellent service Thank you Amy for all the help"